Vessels - Mobilise (Official Video)

“Mobilise” by post-rock band Vessels

Vessels is an electro post-rock band from Leeds, England. Formed in 2005, they have released four studio albums.
“The Great Distraction” was released in septembre of 2017, by Different Recordings. The album featured several guest vocalists including John Grant and Wayne Coyne of The Flaming Lips. This album “marks a further evolution for the group” who have “have steadily pushed the boundaries of their post-rock foundations, with each of their…studio albums edging further into electronica territory” Tom Evans – electronics, vocals, Tim Mitchell – drums, Martin Teff – guitar, bass, synth, Lee J. Malcolm – electronics, synth, drums, Peter Wright – electronics

Post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *